Home Misc Event Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part 1 – World Premiere Video

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part 1 – World Premiere Video

SHARE

[jwplayer mediaid=”15033″]

Here is a short video of the events from Leicester Square in London for the Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part 1 World Premiere. It took place around 6pm London time on November 11 2010 (1pm in New York, 10am Los Angeles Time and November 12 2010 5am Sydney Time).

It includes lots of snippets of interviews on the red carpet and clips of the stars and shows all the fans gathered for the event. JK Rowling, Emma Watson, Dan Radcliffe, Ralph Fiennes, Imelda Staunton, Tom Felton and Helena Bonham Carter are all featured.