Home Action Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows – UK premiere Video

Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows – UK premiere Video

SHARE
Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows - Robert Downey Jr and Jude Law
Sherlock Holmes (Robert Downey Jr) and Dr John Watson (Jude Law) © 2011 Warner Bros

Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows UK premiere will be streamed live here. We will be streaming the events from London’s Leicester Square for the red carpet affair. Your have a arm chair view of the events as it happens.

In this the second of the action packed version of Sherlock Holmes Robert Downey Jr reprises his role as the world’s most famous detective, Sherlock Holmes, and Jude Law returns as his friend and colleague, Dr John Watson. The story involves Holmes’ investigation into Moriarty’s plotting and this becoming more dangerous as it leads him and Watson out of London to France, Germany and finally Switzerland.

At the premiere the stars of the film are expected to arrive at approx. 9:45AM PT / 12:45PM ET / 5.45PM UK / 0.45AM Thailand / 4.45AM Sydney and the live stream will continue for about an hour. From the end of the live show, the program will then repeat and later we will replace the program with a 90 second premiere highlights feature.