Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2 - LA Premiere: Robert Pattinson © 2012 Summit Entertainment

The Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn Part 2 had it’s World Premiere in Los Angeles on Monday, November 12, 2012.

The cast and crew where there including the three main actors Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart and Taylor Lautner. We have prepared an exclusive video which features comments from those three and all of the excitement there was for the last instalment of the feature film series.

The Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn Part 2 – World Premiere video

Click full-screen for best view

[jwplayer config=”Custom Player_640″ mediaid=”31491″]

The Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn Part 2 – Premiere Gallery

Click on the thumbnails for the full size image.

The Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn Part 2 – Official Information

The next and final chapter in The Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn Part 2 will arrive in theatres on November 16, 2012.

Academy Award® winner Bill Condon directed both the first and second part of the two-part finale starring Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner.

The film, based on the fourth novel in author Stephenie Meyer’s “Twilight” series, was written by Melissa Rosenberg with Wyck Godfrey, Karen Rosenfelt and Stephenie Meyer producing.

About THE TWILIGHT SAGA film series.

THE TWILIGHT SAGA film series stars Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson and tells the story of 17-year-old Bella Swan who moves to the small town of Forks, Washington to live with her father, and becomes drawn to Edward Cullen, a pale, mysterious classmate who seems determined to push her away.

But neither can deny the attraction that pulls them together…even when Edward confides that he and his family are vampires.

The action-packed, modern day vampire love story TWILIGHT, the first film in the series, was released in theatres on November 21, 2008 to a blockbuster reception.

The second installment of the film franchise, THE TWILIGHT SAGA: NEW MOON was released November 20, 2009 the third installment, THE TWILIGHT SAGA: ECLIPSE was released June 30, 2010, and THE TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN – PART 1 was released on November 18, 2011.