Check out the latest images released by Lucasfilm for Star Wars The Force Awakens.

We have some more detail on what we have seen already and some brand new characters and situations.

We have what we believe are heroes;

  • Rey (Daisy Ridley)
  • C-3PO (Anthony Daniels)
  • Finn (John Boyega)
  • Poe Dameron (Oscar Isaac)

We have the foes:

  • Kylo Ren (Adam Driver)
  • General Hux (Domhnall Gleeson)
  • Captain Phasma (Gwendoline Christie).

As well as the main actors we also have BB-8, R2-D2 and, of course, Stormtroopers.

Star Wars The Force Awakens – Gallery

The stars featured in the pictures are Daisy Ridley, Domhnall Gleeson, Adam Driver, Anthony Daniels, John Boyega, Gwendoline Christie and Oscar Isaac. Click on an image for a larger view. Use arrow keys to scroll through the gallery.

Star Wars: The Force Awakens release is set for December 18th 2015 worldwide.