Check out our Exclusive Justice League Teaser featuring the five main Superheroes of the movie:- Batman, Wonder Woman, Superman, Cyborg, Flash and Aquaman.

This is our edit of the five teaser trailers that preceded the main trailer released earlier today. The movie is being shot in Warner’s Leavesden Studios, Leavesden, Hertfordshire, England, UK. It stars Ben Affleck, Gal Gadot, Ray Fisher, Henry Cavill, Ezra Miller and Jason Momoa.

Justice League Teaser

Justice League Official Lowdown


Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman’s selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy.

Together, Batman and Wonder Woman work quickly to find and recruit a team of metahumans to stand against this newly awakened threat. There is a formation an unprecedented league of heroes—Batman, Wonder Woman, Aquaman, Cyborg and The Flash.

However despite the it may already be too late to save the planet from an assault of catastrophic proportions…

Cast includes…

  • Ben Affleck as Bruce Wayne / Batman
  • Gal Gadot as Diana Prince / Wonder Woman
  • Henry Cavill as Clark Kent / Superman
  • Ray Fisher as Victor Stone / Cyborg
  • Ezra Miller as Barry Allen / The Flash
  • Jason Momoa as Arthur Curry / Aquaman

Directed by Zack Snyder from a screenplay by Chris Terrio.


Justice League Theatrical Release Dates

  • Australia: November 16th 2017
  • US, Canada and UK: November 17th 2017
  • Japan: November 18th 2017

Colin Davies

The editor of Film Review Online