Check out the Doctor Who Series 12 Intro titled ‘New to Who’ from BBC America.

Learn all about what makes the Doctor the Doctor before she returns to BBC America New Year’s Day 2020 at 8pm. New to #DoctorWho? We’ve got the video for you!

Doctor Who Series 12 Intro

Doctor Who Series 12 stars Jodie Whittaker, Tosin Cole, Mandip Gill and Bradley Walsh.

Doctor Who is executive produced by showrunner Chris Chibnall and Matt Strevens. The series is a BBC America co-production with BBC Studios.